Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Head of School


Principal - Preston Parter

Deputy Principal - Norah Murphy


Teaching Staff



Prep/1/2 - Shardi Watts

3/4 - Kellie Smith and Trudie Roth

5/6 - Louis Fielding


Maths/ HASS - Jack McNeale

Hospitality/ Creative Arts - Kelsie Munroe

English/Languages - Lachlan McKenzie

HPE/ Science- Aaron Bernard

ICT/Maths/Design Tech- Teesham Harbecke


Learning Support Teacher - Jeni Hansen

STLAN - Rachel Bettiens

Guidance Officer - Georg Kausalke

Teacher Aides

Joy MacPherson

Marie Murray

Alison Probst

Emily Graham

Corey Appo

Schools Officer

Brian MacPherson